2011, Here I Come!

I think of New Year’s resolutions like a list of things I want to do in the new year.  Because they are realistic and always things I am excited about, I so enjoy fulfilling my resolutions. 🙂 I love it!

  • Get in the Word at least twice a day – an ongoing goal, but this year hey, let’s really make this happen!
  • I will be participating in postaday2011 , but my goal is to not just post for the sake of posting. I will be striving to post meaningful content of 3 main categories of fitness: tips&tricks, figure athlete journey, personal thoughts
  • Travel – always a yearly goal 🙂
  • Perfect my Ilonggo (my family’s native tongue)
  • Begin studying Tagalog (Philippine National dialect)
  • Produce a piece of art once a month (including writing a children’s book)
  • Work on a new piano piece each month – I will create a binder and add the pieces so that at the end of the year I will have collection of my 2011 music
  • Play the cello
  • Wakeboard more this year
  • Triathlon
  • Knit a beanie

I do not normally make this many resolutions…usually the list is around 5-7 🙂

Set your New Year’s goals and complete them!  Here are some links you may find helpful:

 

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “2011, Here I Come!

Leave a comment