LiveFit @home – Phase 2: Day 31 Legs

Inserting the cardio the past couple days has been fun! My legs are feeling the difference and whooo-weee it burns! 😀

Day 31

Variations:

Leg Extensions: Oh sad day. I LOVE leg extensions. Now that we are in muscle building phase the resistance band idea doesn’t seem enough so I decided to make these body weight squats at shoulder width stance. I dipped low and executed them fast. I might turn these into a jump squat next time…

Leg Press: one of my FAVORITE exercises! *sigh* I did squats at shoulder-width stance, as indicated by the LiveFit Trainer. Use a barbell or hold dumbbells on your shoulders for the weight. I went heavy.

Calf Raises: Hold the weight on your shoulders and raise away. 🙂

Feel the burn? 😀

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

