LiveFit @home – Phase 1: Day 20-21 REST

What do you do on your rest days?

The weather here in Texas is always crazy.  Just last week it was GORGEOUS weather (mid 70s – upper 80s)…then out of nowhere…30 degrees Fahrenheit!  BRRRRRRR!!!

I did NOT take a leisurely stroll..no sir.  I did however enjoy bumming out to a couple movies 🙂 and hanging with my family.  One night we had a movie night at our place with some friends which is always a great time.  I admit, I did have a slice of pizza 🙂 Poor hubs couldn’t have any pizza, he’s in prep.  No, I am not a mean wife by eating pizza in front of him…I asked first to make sure he could handle the smell of pizza, then I ate it when the media room was dark 🙂 hehe.

Day 20: Cooking and Diet Tips

Day 21: Grocery Store Tips

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

