LiveFit @home – Phase 1: Day 5-7 REST

Day 5
Day 6
Day 7

I don’t know about you, but when I first start a program it is HARD to take a rest day. I just like to go full force!  I know myself now though and how important the rests (and even designated cheat meals) are to my goals (and sanity).  Not having these rests and cheats in your life can lead to burnout or binge eating.  Say “no” to sabotaging your goals and say “yes!” to rest days.

What do you like to do on your rest day? Do you try to keep your mind focused? or do you know how to relax without any difficulty?

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

