LiveFit @home – Phase 1: Day 3: Legs

Leg day! I don’t know about you, but I am so accustomed to the gym equipment I have to really think about how to get quality home-workouts in.

Day 3

Variations:

Leg extensions: seated in a chair, I held a dumbbell between my feet. This hurt my feet haha not gonna lie. But it worked. Next time I might try resistance bands.

Seated leg curls: lying bridges with Swiss ball. Burn! Yeah!

Calf raises: in the trainer they use a machine but you can use dumbbell on your shoulder for standing and on your knees for seated.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

