LiveFit @home – Phase 1: Day 2: back/bis

This one was tough to do at home! Definitely far from the same as far as quality goes, but I gave it all I had and more.

Day 2

Variations:

Wide-Grip Lat Pulldown: reverse pull-ups or pull ups

Seated Cable Rows: bent-over dumbbell rows OR wrap resistance bands/cables behind your flexed feet and grip high enough on the band to get good resistance

Underhand Cable Pulldowns: chin ups

One Arm Dumbbell Preacher Curl: kneeling on my couch, I put one arm over the back of the couch to serve as my preacher bench.  I tried this over the arm of the couch and it seemed to simulate the preacher bench better, but it was difficult finding a kneeling/laying position to get the right angle…it’s a work in progress

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

