Upper Body Smash Down

14 weeks and I think I’m finally at the point where I have energy again! I have run a 5k on Saturday for the past 2 weekends and plan to do it again this Saturday!

Today I went to the gym for the first time in almost a month. It felt SO good to be back!

[Upper Body Smash Down Workout]

  • Barbell bent over row 12R x 4s
  • Barbell shoulder press 12R x 4s
  • Barbell bench press 12R x 4s
  • (giant-set’d the 1st 3 exercises)
  • Dumbbell Lateral Raise 15R x 4s
  • Seated Low Row 15R x 4s
  • Dumbbell Bicep curl 20R x 4s
  • Tricep Pushdown  20R x 3s, then 4th set till failure

Oh yeah, baby. Pregnant ladies are not wusses! “Lifting for two”! 😀

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “Upper Body Smash Down

Leave a Reply

