LiveFit Trainer: Day 2 (AKA Bombshell day: back and biceps)

Day 1’s workout went FAST.  I was disappointed at first, but quickly remembered that results are about sticking to the plan. Part of my problem was I think I used too light of weight on some exercises. Jamie recommended 60% of max effort, but due to my cautious attitude yesterday I bet some exercises I was only doing 50%.

THIS workout felt great! Thanks to my fitness-blog friend Nikki putting resources at my finger tips I was really able to give this workout my all.  I felt like saying, “I’m bAAaaaaaack”

The Workout

  • Wide grip Lat Pull-Down: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • One-Arm Dumbbell Row: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • Seated Cable Row: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • Underhand Cable Pulldown: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • Alternating Dumbbell Curl: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • One-Arm Dumbbell Curl: 3 sets of 12 reps
  • Standing Biceps Cable Curl: 3 sets of 12 reps

If you are doing the LiveFit Trainer as well I would love to know! Let’s keep each other accountable and motivated! Twitter: @thefaithkeith

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “LiveFit Trainer: Day 2 (AKA Bombshell day: back and biceps)

Leave a Reply

