September Makeover: Day 6

Holiday! can you have fun without cheating? I avoided a skinny cow ice cream sandwich!!

******************************************************

Workout: rest?

Holidays are usually my favorite because I can go to the gym whenever I want and still have plenty of time with family! This day really through me for a loop. My husband ended up having to go into work *sad face* and a series of events happened that just took my chance of hitting the gym. This is NOT an excuse because I made the decision that gym was secondary to the family time. 🙂 But it did, at the end of the day, make me feel like dang…I wish I went for a run.  Sometimes life happens.  This has given me more gusto to kill it this week! Let’s make it happen!

******************************************************

Nutrition

Aiming for 120oz H20 – 98oz! getting better – keeping water close at hand at all times

Meal 1: (07:00am) 3 eggs

Meal 2: (10:00am) Protein shake

Meal 3: (01:00pm) salad with veggies, can of tuna

Meal 4: (04:00pm) 1 C greek yogurt, 12 almonds

Meal 5: (07:30pm) 4 oz chicken stir fry with loads of veggies

Multi-vitamin before bed – went to bed hungry AND AVOIDED A SKINNY COW!!!!!  😀

******************************************************


About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

