21 Day Challenge: Day 3

The spring weather is phenom. After a leg workout with my girlfriend (also a new client of IFBB Fitness pro, Susan Groshek), I took my cardio outdoors again!  My cousin, Paul, is ginormous…12 foot long legs…ok thats a slight exaggeration…but his “jog” was my sprinting! After nearly a quarter mile of sprinting I finally got up the guts to say I might need to take it down a notch haha.  He really pushed me and it was great to have someone to talk to for 3 miles.

Anyone else enjoying spring weather?

Are you doing the 21 Day Challenge? Tell me about it! 🙂

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

