I think that was a spark

Yesterday I was having moments of self doubt. Today, on my way to the gym, I told myself I was going to make it count. No long 60-second rests or scrambling my brain to decide my next circuit.  I hit legs HARD for 30 minutes, then did 30 minutes of cardio. It was short, but it felt great because I maximized the time!! I didn’t walk to the showers thinking I could have done better.

Today was a spark of a feeling that hey…maybe I CAN make progress and maybe I CAN pursue optimal fitness and still have a life… 🙂

Makin it happen…makin it count…makin it work even when life has me up by my bootstraps…

Let’s do this.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

3 responses to “I think that was a spark

Leave a Reply

