Quarterly Review

At the beginning of the year I set my New Year’s Resolutions with gusto! I set a few more than usual and I am definitely thinking I should have stuck to my usual 5-7 rule because whew this is a lot!

Not that this is of any interest, but publicly announcing my goals makes it easier for me to stay accountable.

Though I have new resolutions each year, there are 5 that remain my life goals.  I have a reminder on my computer pop up with this list each week to help me stay in check.

My goals:

To know God
To keep myself in optimum shape
To continue to meet life’s challenges with excitement and perseverance
To always give thanks, acknowledging Job 2:12
To support, encourage and fiercely love my husband

What am I doing to meet these goals?  I have a fresh tank of motivation rearing to pursue my goals!

I have post it notes all over my house and pop-ups on my computer – how do you keep focused?!

You can read my list of goals on my “2011 Goals” page

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

