A Picture From My 1st Show

A plethora of funny stories to come, but here are one of the pics from the stage. I took home a trophy that night – I was floored!  I felt so honored to walk the stage with all those incredibly fit and beautiful ladies who all worked SO hard. It was surreal being there.  I LOVED…I mean LOVED the stage. I had the time of my LIFE walking on that stage. It was SO. MUCH. FUN!!!!!!!!

I made top 5 first call out and actually thought I was being dismissed haha…thankfully my trainer, Susan Groshek, came back stage immediately. I asked her what that meant and she said “you made top 5!” – I started jumping up and down in my 5″ heals and squealing like a little girl. Of course, it’s not final till the night show.

At the night show they called my name…I wasn’t sure if I heard right. I looked around and said “did he say Faith Keith? did he say Faith Keith?” Nobody answered me so I thought well….I guess I’ll just walk up there and if its not me then they can shew me off – at least I will be remembered. So I walked on and the stage director was motioning to me to come on, so AH it WAS me.  THEN THEY PLACED US!! And I got third!!!!!!!!!!!! WOWEEEEE!!!!!!! I was ecstatic!  I wanted to drop my jaw open and say “ahh oh my gooooosh!!!!”

Faith Keith Bikini - Ronnie Coleman Classic 2011

Ronnie Coleman Classic 2011

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

18 responses to “A Picture From My 1st Show

Leave a Reply

