10

image of "10" from flickr10 Days till the Ronnie Coleman Classic – I can do this. 10 more days of eating perfectly. 10 more days of ZERO cheats. 10 more days to stay focused. That’s only 8 days and 48 hours 🙂

A week is nothing!

(Hah…for all you competitors, you know a week is not “nothing”, but we can survive, we will survive, and we will succeed!)

The other day on our way to church I was bent over my lap digging in my purse to make sure my chicken was not leaking and my husband got a glimpse of my delts and back muscles through my blouse and exclaimed, “Wow! You’re a monster!” I sat upright quickly and with eyes wide and batting Shirley-Temple-style I raised my hands to my face and said, “oh, thank you!!!” ^__^

Ah, the life of a competitor – what crazy comments are made that we take as compliments! ha! 🙂

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

One response to “10

Leave a Reply

