Scrambling to get my eggs

Today I had to take my dad to the airport.  Naturally I was thinking days ahead about how I was going to eat my breakfast – food is almost all I think about now. My scheduled breakfast for today was egg whites and spinach. Thanks to the amazing Google, I found a healthy recipe from iateapie.net for little frittata muffins! They look so cute!

I tweaked it to work for my diet and taste buds, but kept pretty close to the original.

French toast flavored coffee, black and 6 of these little babies made me one happy competitor 🙂

Egg white Frittata- Faith Keith

Get my recipe from my kitchen at faithkeith.com OR get the ORIGINAL recipe here

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “Scrambling to get my eggs

Leave a Reply

