H2OMG – Can Water Really Cure A Bad Mood?

The other day I was having a really downer day that was the sum of the previous two days that were also quite rough. My mood was down and out, I could tell I was very tense.  I posted that the last 3 days were rough, then when my friend Donloree asked if I was staying hydrated, it hit me! I broke my water jug 4 days ago!!

I quickly downed the first 24 ounces and already was feeling a world of difference!  I ran for more water…I am still in shock at what a difference water makes.  I am on such a strict diet, that the smallest imbalance is magnified, so it should be no surprise that the dehydration was so largely impacting my well being.

Beginner’s tip: STAY HYDRATED

😀

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

3 responses to “H2OMG – Can Water Really Cure A Bad Mood?

Leave a Reply

