Fugly Shoulders

4:00am cardio is fun
The thought of tiny bikini bottoms make me work harder
This weather makes me want to curl up in a blanket
End of the year work stuff is fast paced

All of the above items has slowly contributed it’s little part in my posture due to exhaustion! I noticed today that my posture (which I have been working on) was SLUMPED! I immediately sat up straight, tucked my ribs in and rolled my shoulders back…then I realized just how slumped I was! Wow…Maybe I should set a reminder on my phone. I do that for my aminos, why not have my office be bothered by an alarm going off all day long? 😛

How do you remember to keep good posture?

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “Fugly Shoulders

Leave a Reply

