Good Reason to Cry #1: Spilled [cottage cheese] Milk

First of all, the “food” cottage cheese is gross. I only eat it because I have to. Unlike pizza which I can eat in a box with a fox or with green eggs and ham because I’m a pizza lover that’s who I am.

Here’s how I got cottage cheese legs today.  I was snacking (read: scarfing and gagging) away at my cottage cheese when I saw that I had an email from my husband. In my excited haste I accidentally knocked over the cottage cheese all over my pin stripe pants and multicolored snake skin heels. *sigh*

You know you’re a figure athlete when…you cry because you only got to eat half of your 9:00am meal and your next meal is not till 12:00.

Life is rough isn’t it? 😀

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

3 responses to “Good Reason to Cry #1: Spilled [cottage cheese] Milk

Leave a Reply

