Excitement and Perseverance

The new year is fast approaching.  I love new year’s resolutions.  I just love the excuse to set new goals  ^___^ The wheels are spinning…

Meanwhile, Christmas is just around the bend.  I have enjoyed knocking out most of my shopping online, lots of free shipping deals! woot! I love sitting down with a cup of coffee, pen at my cheek , eyes upward and thinking about what the recipients would like.  For some the answers came swiftly…others were super hard.  How do you sneakily ask them what they want for Christmas? I have a few tactics, but I do enjoy bonking my head till I spring a leak of creativity.

All I want for Christmas is a killer booty and triceps of death! It’s a brutal request that keeps me excited about training and keeps perseverance in my heart.

No doubt, Christmas prep throws “routine” in a blender and spits it back out.  How do you stay motivated during the rush of Christmas preparations? 🙂

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

