My Christmas Wish Is Kickin My Butt

I asked for some smokin buns for Christmas and committed myself to some serious craziness.

I’m now on week 2 and desperately crying for recovery time!

Sunday: Rest

Monday: Legs

Tuesday: Bis and killer cardio

Today/Wednesday: ow…ow…ow…my legs…my arms….help me!

So at the suggestion of Michelle, I finally buckled and ordered my aminos that my trainer recommended.  I also found these glutamine power chews, by GNC.  I battled with whether or not to get them. They sounded so yummy and exciting.  After bouncing my “eipc issue” off Donloree (AKA voice of reason) it became clear that I should stick to powder form. No corn syrup, no sugar, no additives, just glutamine.

Once again I have to thank Donloree and Michelle – without them I don’t know where I would be!

PS I have added to my Christmas list these biceps: Jamie Eason biceps

Jamie Eason, fitness model.  Idol of pretty much everyone.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

One response to “My Christmas Wish Is Kickin My Butt

Leave a Reply

