All I Want For Christmas

Donloree, creator of the Bikini or Bust Challenge Spring 2011 Group (of which I am a proud member) asked us what we want for Christmas.

I want a smokin-tight-Dukes-of-Hazzard-booty for Christmas! Is that too much to ask for?

How I will do it:
  • In the Gym
    • Add an extra set (or drop-set) to each exercise
    • Actively monitor whether I should bump up the weight! (Making sure I am failing at 8-10 reps)
    • Add 3S of 2 plyometric exercises to every leg/glute day, with excellent form
    • Cardio 4 times per week
  • In the Kitchen
    • Make SURE I limit my treats to ONCE per week (like my nutrition plan SAYS) and ENJOY my other meals
  • After Hours
    • Respect my booty: Stretch properly before and after; get great sleep so I can TEAR IT UP at the gym
Project Booty Christmas gift goes into effect starting NOW. 😀

What do YOU want for Christmas?

Read what the other Bikini or Bust Competitors put on their wish list. Click here!

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

6 responses to “All I Want For Christmas

Leave a Reply

