Harder, Faster, Stronger

Super Sonic Week continues! Yesterday, I didn’t want to go to the gym, but I did.  As a result of Michelle’s prodding and my commitment to my Super Sonic Promise, I was actually able to get PRs (Personal Bests) on every exercise.woman running - image from womenshealthmag.com

Today, was training with Susan Groshek. She pushed me and I let her! I really gave everything I had, I tried not to rest at all (but had to a few times – she really pushed me today!!) and was able to complete an entire hour virtually non-stop! She gave me more weight, high pace, and I gave it right back!

It’s Bikini or Bust‘s: Super Sonic Week, y’all!! Enjoy meeting your list of goals for this week no matter how small or large! Let me see what you’re made of!

Live to the fullest.

[Training day 100]

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

4 responses to “Harder, Faster, Stronger

Leave a Reply

