Holiday Cocktail

Everyone is kicking it into high gear for the holidays! Well the holidays are not really my motivation for amping up my game, its the fact that I just realized I am less than 23 weeks out from my show! EEK!  So I decided that maybe I’d get back on my fat-burners to help keep up the momentum.

Yesterday, I had an espresso with my breakfast. Then later at work I took my fat burner pre meal time. Ate. Then an hour later downed 16oz of my preworkout drink. 45 minutes later I felt like I was going to throw up.  I was light headed and struggling to maintain balance. BAD IDEA.

So, note to self: pay attention to what you are doing, common sense will save you.

This holiday cocktail will not be one I will “enjoy” again.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “Holiday Cocktail

Leave a Reply

