Meal Plan: Week 6+

New diet started Week 6 of training.

Meal 1:
4 egg whites + 1 yolk
½ cup oatmeal OR 1 whole wheat english muffin

Meal 2:
Celery and all natural pb

Meal 3:
4oz grilled chicken
~2 cups green veggies

Meal 4:
Protein shake

Meal 5:
turkey, fish or chicken
1 Cup Green veggies
[on leg day I add 1/4 C brown rice]

For a compilation of my competition meal plans, go to “Diet” category under “Figure Competition / Body Building”. I will continue to log my diet there. Keep in mind that nutrition plans are specific to a person’s workout routines and body composition, they are not cookie cutter.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

