Die Hard, Ye Old Habits!

In case you have not read a few of my previous posts, I have been cheating with my food and it is starting to snow ball into a regular thing.

I am noticing my body being affected.  I have to put a stop to this or I’ll lose everything I’ve worked so hard for up to now.  It takes 21 days to break a habit (or start a new one).  Today marks the beginning of a 3 week period where I will NOT stray from my meal plan. Even on date night.  This will take more than will-power.  It is going to require outside assistance to help remove me from the situation.

So I am enlisting YOUR help, my husband’s help, and the help of a couple good friends to help me stay on track.  Check in with me or e-hand-slap me if you hear any wavering in my posts. I am honest on here, so if I am wavering or even altering, you WILL hear about it.

Let’s get serious now.
About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

