I’m Going To Bill My Trainer

My work clothes are starting to hang on me like a tarp. Ack!  Most of my clothes still fit me well which is enough to NOT justify a new confused girlwardrobe, but my has-been-trendy work attire is looking a little more frumpy just because of how it hangs.  I’m going to tease my trainer that she owes me new clothes for working me so hard haha.

I actually have more leaning out to do, so I suspect this will be a problem for a bit longer.  Call me frugal, but I don’t really shop…I prefer to travel rather than have great clothes (plus I can borrow from my awesomely trendy sister all the time).

I do like looking hip and looking good in my clothes though…but how do you cope with your changing body?

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

