Transformers Go The Full Range of Motion

[Competition Training Log Day 38]

Wow – I am so motivated. I just think about my competitors and the end result of where I want to be and it drives me to push myself.  As I was leaving the gym yesterday I was thinking, I can’t wait to get back here tomorrow to do this again!

If you’re already at the gym, then push yourself.  If you’ve already got the weight in hand, then do it with good form with the full range of motion.  What’s the point of cheating your workout? You’re there to get stronger and leaner!

I am ready to transform!! No cheating! No slacking!

PS. I am HUNGRY!!

How do YOU stay motivated?

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

