[Competition Training] Day 13: 162% Because I Think He’s Staring…

Saturday was pretty hellish, I’m not gonna lie.

5 laps in the hot turf room

double lunges

sled

crossover pushups

weighted jump rope

jumping jacks with 1/2 scissor kick with bar

jumping jacks with dumbells

more sled

situps with leg raise

[Rinse and repeat]

My husband came to see what my training looked like so he can help me stay motivated when I start working out on my own.  I always bring my 150%, but since he was watching, I had to give a little more.  I’d say I brought 162% this time. and I am quite proud of that.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

