[Competition Training] Day 10: Bics and Tricks

Love the torment. Totally enjoy the soreness. Stoked about future progress.

5 min warm up on elliptical

3 rotations of this circuit

50R tricep – cable pushdown (with rope attachment) (30, 30, 30)
50R bicep – cable (rope) (45,45/30, 30)
50R bicep – curls (5,5,5)
50R Dips

1st set: 20 sit ups with leg raise (she had me do one leg at a time, so right-left=1rep)
2nd set: 12 sit ups with leg raise (same single leg raise as first set)
Plank hold 1 minute

Sit up with leg raise looks like this:

sit up with leg raise

This is a sit up with leg raise

sit up-leg raise - toe touch - check out bodyrocktv on youtube

Not this. These are Toe Touches

Had a major headache during the workout. The more effort I exerted the worse it got. Found out later it was my blood pressure…need to do some research on that. I don’t have a regular doctor (because I just never need one…ever) so they wont have history to go off of (as in, my blood pressure normally versus now). Eek. It totally ruined my psyche…threw off my ability to focus. Me no likey.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

One response to “[Competition Training] Day 10: Bics and Tricks

Leave a Reply

