[Figure Training] Day 5: I Love Legs

image from legworkouts.com

hover for source

I love/hate the brutality of leg-day….ow. Double exhaustion. Does NOT make me super excited about Saturday’s total body workout, but when I stop to think about my goal, the competition and where I want to be, I actually get excited.  There will come a time when I will say, “I love leg day”. I am working hard to reach this goal! I will get there and it will be great.

Can’t wait to relax to a little A.W. Tozer reading tonight to keep my mind in check.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

