Once You Go Black, You’ll Never Go Back

No fuss, just black. That’s how my grandma drinks her joe. I usually just put a splenda or stevia in my coffee, but I decided to cold-turkey start drinking my coffee black. Taking out the cream and sugar helps cut down on your calorie intake. Why not shave off where you can?

If coffee is a real treat for you, then I say, find a healthier alternative for your cream/sugar/syrup fixins and let yourself have the occasional treat. It will keep you from going insane with deprivation.

[picture source: biojobblog.com]

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

