And it Begins…

I began this blog as a result of a recent conversation with my brilliant husband. I vented to him my frustration about feeling disabled with regards to the direction our country is taking. I want to DO something, but ergh, what can I do? How can the true desires of the American people be heard?

Who’s voices are heard? The ones that pitch a fit. They are usually the ones that want things handed to them and feel it is not their responsibility, but the Government’s to take care of their needs; whereas, the responsible American takes the troubles of life and DEALS WITH IT and learns to work around the troubles or work with it. America is a country run by the voices heard. Is it possible for our voices of reason to be united without a “revolution”? Maybe…maybe not…but for all of you out there who are troubled by the path our country is taking, you are not alone.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

