Oh Cardio, how I love thee

Last night I ran for just over 2 miles, burned 180 cals, then jumped on the elipticle and told my self “100 calories”. I got to 100 and I thought Thats a total of 280 calories…I might as well finish it off with just 20 more to make it 300. So I did. Then I thought Gosh, thats 160 LESS than I did on Sunday…maybe I’ll burn 160 more. So I did. ok just 10 more calories. So I did.

470 calories with each machine set for 121 lbs and age 25. I miss being 124…it displayed a lot more calories for my energy :(…aww I’m losing weight, isn’t life rough?… ^_^

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

