Hip Hop , pilates, swiss ball oh my!

Saturday – hip hop

Sunday – pilates

Monday Lunch break:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K2NVDyYDu-E

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JzEj50tRIEY

Progress Report

The day after thanksgiving I weighed in at 130.x lbs

A couple weeks ago I checked in at a 123.6lbs

I am too young to have gained and lost 6+ pounds, but that is my fault for slacking. I sill have 6lbs to go before I am at my ideal weight.

Breakfast: 2 scrambled eggs

Snack: 1/3 cup cheerios

Lunch: protein meal replacement

TOMORROW I AM GOING TO THE GYM….lunges, warm up run, trics, run, bike

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

2 responses to “Hip Hop , pilates, swiss ball oh my!

Leave a Reply

