Day 3 – no go

06:45 2 scrambled eggs + 1 pancake

Attempt
Triceps
dips superset with
pushups
Shoulders
lateral raise in squat position
overhead press
bent-arm side lift (delts)front raise (ant delts)
hanging lateral raise

1.5 run

* * *

I feel sick dang it. I thought maybe I could just lift and not do the run, but got up from the piano and felt like I was going to hurl. I better sit this one out. Much to my dismay…but my husband actually made me stay home. He just left for the gym and I am disgustingly jealous. erg…I normally would work through it, but with the way I feel, I think that would be foolish. It’s one thing to vomit when running out doors…another thing when its on a treadmill at a public gym.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

Leave a Reply

