It’s Some Kind of Dipping Sauce!

My trainer gave me the green light to have a cheat meal! So my husband took me out to Gold Class Cinemas where I ordered a full course (even though I knew there was no way I could eat it all I just wanted to taste everything).

The Funny Story

So after our appetizers, the movie was about to start and they delivered my french fries (excuse me “Potato Wedges with sriracha chili aioli”) in a tall cone like serving bowl – it came with dipping sauce, but it was so dark I couldn’t see what it was.¬† I reached in and dipped a fry – YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ME>>”Oh my gosh, this is soooo good!”

HUBS>>”Really? What is it?”

ME>>”I don’t know!! You should try it! It’s some kind of dipping sauce!!”

HUBS>>”Ok” *reaches in*…. “oh….it’s catchup”

*commence biggest laugh of my life*

Oh the things we give up when we decide to compete! Life is good. I love that little things like catchup can be enjoyed with devilish pleasure and that spinach and grilled chicken is the norm.

About Faith Keith

Luke Keith picked me. I love life. View all posts by Faith Keith

3 responses to “It’s Some Kind of Dipping Sauce!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 539 other followers

